February 26, 2011

  • ON RACIST BILLBOARDS, BLACK BRAINWASHING & WHITE WOMBS

    Beware of options and issues that only benefit your oppressors. Think quickly: Who benefits if more white babies are born to poor young whites? Who loses if more black babies are born to poor young blacks and Latinos? It is not rocket science. It is just rabid racism taken to new cosmic levels in advertising!

    I have evaded this issue and ignored countless emails bashing me for that evasion. I admit my bias as I fully disclose herein. I am a beloved veteran educator who resigned from my teaching post in 2008 because I despise toxic young parents of all races and classes. The children they neglect and doom became too depressing as I endured the sheer hell of being an educator within the frays of the academic genocide of No Child Left Behind.

    Fleeing elementary school teaching,  just before Hobama and his charter school CEO cronies targeted all public education for destruction, has been a timely salvation. I remain dejected by all of the ills I have lamented ever since. My ongoing emotional healing will be eternal… At 47, I pray for teachers unable to escape the sheer madness that public schools have become.

    I am blessed with uniquely diverse skills. Legions of guardian angels blessed the timing of my return to a blessed administrative post in information systems. I thank God daily for the unique opportunity to teach children and adults. I teach diverse communication classes to adults. And, I am also uniquely blessed with the luxury of privately tutoring students of parents I choose. Still, teaching brilliant poor black babies with intelligent responsible parents is the greatest thrill in my life. I returned to corporate America with a fractured heart and a wounded soul...

    I admit my biased rage. It is tragic that an entire generation of inhumane male and female turbo breeders, none of whom should ever even be allowed to own puppies, has spawned heathen seeds who have no desire to behave or learn. They will doom us all by association and proximity.

    I confess my biased anger as I live in Arkansas and Illinois. Both states are brimming with poverty that is fashioned by droves of babies giving birth to serial babies. Foster care agencies are overflowing and overwhelmed. Child mentoring programs are grossly short staffed and sabotaged by endless waiting lists of lonely neglected children. Young, doomed, uneducated, unskilled, unmarried, unprepared, pregnant girls and amoral, absent, arrogantly apathetic boys abound, perpetually everywhere I roam in both states. I see them and their pregnant bellies/other young babies in tow inside every school and store I enter. Thus, abortion is just not an issue for me.

    When I examine the worlds I live within, more babies born to more babies are the very last thing on my mind! For the record, I agree that abortion is murder. It should never be used as belated birth control. If men could become pregnant, abortions would be a sport and as easily acquired as fast food. Safe abortion clinics would be attached to every strip club and gym, funded by special insurers, sanctioned by employers who granted special medical days off. Thus, men who have no wombs should never police women who do! Abortions are personal decisions that rest only within karma between mothers and God.

    I have never been pregnant and I never will be. I used birth control diligently for months as a virgin. But, accidents, rapes, incest, and medical emergencies are real. And when they happen, safe abortions should and must remain safe as legal options open to all.

    Having fully disclosed all, I now freely proclaim: DO NOT BELIEVE THE RACIST BILLBOARDS THAT CLAIM MOST BLACK CHILDREN ARE UNWANTED AND UNLOVED IN THE WOMB!!!!!!!

    These racist lies are being plastered all over America because racists fear a rapidly encroaching black and brown planet. These deceitful tricksters cannot be openly racist and post photos of white babies on similar billboards with messages that read: “PLEASE MAKE MORE WHITE BABIES ASAP!!! & PLEASE STOP MAKING INTERRACIAL BABIES!!!”. So, they are clandestinely duping dumb misogynist hypochristian voters by wooing them all into making certain that white babies can never be legally aborted. They are brainwashing black and brown voters into outlawing abortions so that more white babies will whitewash America ASAP.

    When abortion is outlawed, even more young blacks will still be breeding themselves into perpetual poverty. And, more white babies will be born by legal force. These are the ONLY actual aims of this racist lying ad campaign…SHAME!!!!!!!

     

     

    Tempting Faith: An Inside Story of Political SeductionMedical Apartheid: The Dark History of Medical Experimentation on Black Americans from Colonial Times to the Present

Comments (221)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment